Access Keys:

Nazareth House PS, Derry

Board of Governors

Board of Governors


Mr Patrick Kelly                          Chair Person & Trustee

Mr Michael Quigley                     Vice Chair Person & DE

Dr. Eamon Doohan                      Trustee

Fr. Aidan Mullan                          Trustee

Mrs Patti Holly                             Trustee

Mr Philip Burns                            ELB Rep

Mr Sean Molloy                            ELB Rep

Mrs Roisin McMonagle              Teacher Governor

Mrs Patricia McLaughlin             Parent Governor