Access Keys:

Nazareth House PS, Derry

Board of Governors

Board of Governors


Mr Patrick Kelly                          Chair Person & Trustee

Mr Michael Quigley                     Vice Chair Person & DE

Dr. Eamon Doohan                      Trustee


Mrs Patti Holly                             Trustee

Mr Killian Johnson                        ELB Rep

Mr Sean Molloy                            ELB Rep

Mrs Roisin McMonagle                  Teacher Governor

Mrs Sinead Hawkins                     Parent Governor